Wonderful and Traumatic!

Posted: February 1, 2016 in From the Wall
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

https://loonwatchman.wordpress.com/

I’m not into GLOOM-AND-DOOM. I’m not into HAPPY-HAPPY either (as much as I would like to be). I strive to not let a personal philosophy or my own yearnings become a lens through which I define reality. My great desire is to embrace whatever God is actually saying and doing and planning to do, as revealed in His Word and by His Spirit. And I believe that what is coming will be BOTH WONDERFUL AND TRAUMATIC beyond what I can imagine.

“I watched as the Lamb opened the first of the seven seals.” (Revelation 6:1)

“…he who stands firm to the end will be saved.” (Mark 13:13)

“…the people who know their God shall be strong, and carry out great exploits.” (Daniel 11:32)

“I saw the Holy City, the new Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God, prepared as a bride beautifully dressed for her Husband.” (Revelation 21:2)

Comments
  1. Lana says:

    You are very correct!

Leave a Reply

